Bestuur 2017/2018

Functie Naam Email
Voorzitter Sietse-Jelle Bijkerk sietse-jelle@vanslag.net
Secretaris Suzanne Clement suzanne@vanslag.net
Penningmeester Joep van de Sanden joep@vanslag.net
Vicevoorzitter Jeroen Meulenbrugge jeroen@vanslag.net
Teamcoördinator Mirte Stavenga mirte@vanslag.net
Activiteitencoördinator Dorien Bakker dorien@vanslag.net

Leden